Home‎ > ‎

Contact Us

You can contact us directly by emailing us or filling in the form below:

Contact information for our Music Leader and Volunteers:

 Music Leader:  Corbie Dorner cdorner@rockyview.ab.ca
 Chairperson Volunteer Parent Group: Danielle Domshy domshyd@gmail.com
 Treasurer: Shannon Page spage78@hotmail.com
 Fundraiser Coordinators: Maggie Csori
 Brenda Morphew
 
Marilyn McNeil
 maggiecsori101@gmail.com
 
morphew4@telusplanet.net
 
marilynm@telus.net
 Bottle Drive Coordinator: Claire Barbieri         claire.barbieri@gmail.com
 Communications Coordinator: Corbie Dorner cdorner@rockyview.ab.ca
 Website Creator/Editor: Luciano Barbieri   lfbarbieri@gmail.com